» OLD MESSAGE ARCHIVES «
The Pop Culture Information Society...
Messageboard Archive Index, In The 00s - The Pop Culture Information Society

Welcome to the archived messages from In The 00s. This archive stretches back to 1998 in some instances, and contains a nearly complete record of all the messages posted to inthe00s.com. You will also find an archive of the messages from inthe70s.com, inthe80s.com, inthe90s.com and amiright.com before they were combined to form the inthe00s.com messageboard.

If you are looking for the active messages, please click here. Otherwise, use the links below or on the right hand side of the page to navigate the archives.

Custom Search

Subject: Worst movie you've ever seen?

Written By: Fairee07 on 04/26/09 at 11:35 pm

Tonight, I think I just watched the worst movie that I've even seen: Running With Scissors. I found it so bad and disturbing that I actually turned it off and I've never done that before. Many of you might disagree with me on my choice but I'm wondering if any of you have had a similar experience with a movie being unwatchable?

Subject: Re: Worst movie you've ever seen?

Written By: Philip Eno on 04/27/09 at 1:14 am

Along Came Polly, everything about it was wrong.

Written By: Frank on 04/27/09 at 1:16 am

Tonight, I think I just watched the worst movie that I've even seen: Running With Scissors. I found it so bad and disturbing that I actually turned it off and I've never done that before. Many of you might disagree with me on my choice but I'm wondering if any of you have had a similar experience with a movie being unwatchable?

I've switched off hundreds of movies in my liefetime.
Worst movie ever? So far it's "Paris, Texas", however I haven't seen any Pauly Shore films yet.  ;)

Written By: gibbo on 04/27/09 at 3:10 am

The Cat in the Hat was pretty bad!

Written By: whistledog on 04/27/09 at 5:24 am