inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Ask me about Disneyland (or anything related to Disney)

Written By: ultraviolet52 on 08/17/06 at 3:44 pm

I love Disney and although I'm not a complete expert, I'd love to help you with any questions about what I may know...

So, please, don't hesitate :0)

Subject: Re: Ask me about Disneyland (or anything related to Disney)

Written By: Tia on 08/17/06 at 4:22 pm

what's this character's last name?

http://www.inthe00s.com/index.php?action=dlattach;attach=17073;type=avatar

careful! trick question.

i'm a big disney fan too. but i'm like the only person alive who prefers their live action stuff. "computer wore tennis shoes," "bedknobs and broomsticks," "tron," even "the black hole" -- it's the best!

what's the first disney movie you ever saw? what's your favorite?

Written By: ultraviolet52 on 08/17/06 at 7:21 pm

what's this character's last name?

http://www.inthe00s.com/index.php?action=dlattach;attach=17073;type=avatar

careful! trick question.

i'm a big disney fan too. but i'm like the only person alive who prefers their live action stuff. "computer wore tennis shoes," "bedknobs and broomsticks," "tron," even "the black hole" -- it's the best!

what's the first disney movie you ever saw? what's your favorite?

I think you got me there, I can't remember!  :\'(  ;D

How about Tia Tia  ;D

I love a lot of live action Disney, especially the ones you mentioned and the stuff that Hayley Mills did, and also Mary Poppins - one of my all time favorite movies.