inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: I might be starting a new college

Written By: Stompgal on 02/01/06 at 4:36 am

This morning, I got a Weston College prospectus in the post. I could be going there this September because I might be living in Weston-Super-Mare . There's going to be a meeting about this in the afternoon.

On Friday, I could be visitig a college and I might like to do more independent living skills or a BTEC National Diploma course because I'm doing ILS classes at the moment and I completed my First Diploma in Multimedia at college.

Subject: Re: I might be starting a new college

Written By: danootaandme on 02/01/06 at 5:32 am

This morning, I got a Weston College prospectus in the post. I could be going there this September because I might be living in Weston-Super-Mare . There's going to be a meeting about this in the afternoon.

On Friday, I could be visitig a college and I might like to do more independent living skills or a BTEC National Diploma course because I'm doing ILS classes at the moment and I completed my First Diploma in Multimedia at college.

Good luck on everything.  The only thing I know about Weston-Super-Mare is that the Beatles played there early in their career. 

Written By: JamieMcBain on 02/01/06 at 9:28 am

Good luck, and let us know how things go!

Written By: Donnie Darko on 02/01/06 at 12:45 pm

Good job! Props!

Written By: Harmonica on 02/01/06 at 2:22 pm

Good luck to you buddy.

Written By: Stompgal on 02/02/06 at 5:05 am