inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: New song!

Written By: violet_shy on 06/26/21 at 7:05 pm

This is my newest song "Sunflower". I really wanted a simple Dance track. This is more like casual Dance lol. Here is just a snippet of the finished song. I will release it during the month of July 2021. As a musician, I want to make all of my songs perfect! I couldn't find my previous post and it's been a while. So I'll just post all of my releases here from now on so it won't seem like I'm spamming the boards. Lyrics to this song are written by me, and sung by me.

76sTJLRKGXI                   

Subject: Re: New song!

Written By: Slim95 on 06/26/21 at 8:42 pm

Very cool! Congrats and good job! It sounds so professional, do you record your music in a studio?

Written By: violet_shy on 06/26/21 at 9:32 pm

Yes. I write all of my songs and then record them. Thank you for your comments! This just makes me want to write more songs!  :)

Written By: nally on 06/26/21 at 11:47 pm

Yes. I write all of my songs and then record them. Thank you for your comments! This just makes me want to write more songs!  :)

Keep up the good work! You have a great talent. :) 8)

Written By: Howard on 06/27/21 at 7:03 am