inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Chem Finals

Written By: velvetoneo on 06/13/06 at 6:40 pm

I have chem finals tomorrow...and need to learn like, half the book in three hours. I'm soo screwed.

Subject: Re: Chem Finals

Written By: Apricot on 06/13/06 at 7:26 pm

If you're Chem final is anything like mine, yeah, you are screwed.

Get offline and get to work, son.

Written By: velvetoneo on 06/13/06 at 7:39 pm

If you're Chem final is anything like mine, yeah, you are screwed.

Get offline and get to work, son.

I am working! Well, at the moment, I'm studying Spanish.

Written By: Apricot on 06/13/06 at 7:42 pm

I am working! Well, at the moment, I'm studying Spanish.

Trust me, I've tried to post while I study.. doesn't work. ;D

You have a Spanish final TOO?

Written By: velvetoneo on 06/13/06 at 7:58 pm

Trust me, I've tried to post while I study.. doesn't work. ;D

You have a Spanish final TOO?

Same day. But I'm really good at Spanish. Chem, I need to get a B on this to pull a C for the year.

Written By: Dominic L. on 06/13/06 at 8:08 pm

Same day. But I'm really good at Spanish. Chem, I need to get a B on this to pull a C for the year.

I had a 108 % in Spanish, then I took the final....

Apparently, I got an F

Written By: Apricot on 06/13/06 at 9:22 pm

I had a 108 % in Spanish, then I took the final....

Apparently, I got an F

Language finals are hard.. Latin is already bloody impossible, so our teacher doesn't have a final. He told us we actually learn the hardest form of Latin, the Latin used in poetry and literature, rather then the Vernacular used by the public.

Written By: velvetoneo on 06/14/06 at 2:02 pm