inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Hey, hey, it's May! Tell us what you're doing this month...

Written By: nally on 04/30/23 at 11:41 pm

Welcome to the month of May 2023. Here is your monthly thread.

White rabbits!!

Subject: Re: Hey, hey, it's May! Tell us what you're doing this month...

Written By: Ripley on 05/01/23 at 4:42 pm

White Rabbits!

This month, 20 years ago, I graduated high school.

Written By: nally on 05/01/23 at 9:49 pm

White Rabbits!

Wow!

Next month it will be 25 years since I did so.

Anyway I had a nice busy day at work to kick off this month.

Written By: Howard on 05/02/23 at 3:29 am

White Rabbits!

Next month It will be 31 years since I graduated High School.

Written By: Ripley on 05/02/23 at 1:45 pm

Wow! Where have the last 30, 25 and 31 years gone???

Written By: Voiceofthe70s on 05/02/23 at 2:55 pm

Down the drain, where all the time goes"
-Marc Bolan

Written By: Philip Eno on 05/02/23 at 3:08 pm

Just to reassure everyone I am spending time with my family for a relative of mine had passed on and have a funeral to attend.

Written By: karen on 05/02/23 at 3:37 pm

Just to reassure everyone I am spending time with my family for a relative of mine had passed on and have a funeral to attend.

Sending you best wishes

Written By: Howard on 05/02/23 at 3:41 pm

I don't know, it's funny how time flies after all these years after finishing High School.

Written By: Howard on 05/02/23 at 3:42 pm

Sending my condolences.

Written By: Ripley on 05/02/23 at 4:30 pm

My thoughts are with you and your family. *hugs*

Written By: nally on 05/02/23 at 7:39 pm

Best wishes to you.