inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Newbie here

Written By: Allie Fox on 11/24/04 at 5:12 pm

Hello folks.

I found this place doing a search for someone and think it's pretty cool.

I'm a castaway from the old "Yesterdayland" boards if anyone is familiar.  I look forward to communicating.

Cheers!

Subject: Re: Newbie here

Written By: Lanie on 11/24/04 at 5:40 pm

Welcome to the boards,Allie Fox! Glad to have you here!  :)

Written By: HeartsAfire on 11/24/04 at 6:46 pm

I'm a castaway from the old "Yesterdayland" boards if anyone is familiar.  I look forward to communicating.

Greetings!  I too used to post on YL...  I've found some of the same kinds of discussions I used to enjoy so much on YL on these boards as well.  :)

Written By: Bobby on 11/25/04 at 7:48 pm

Hello Allie Fox.  :)

I hope you enjoy your stay.

Written By: Davester on 11/26/04 at 9:30 am

Lots of Yesterdayland refugees here, huh?  Must've been a helluva place...

Written By: Allie Fox on 11/26/04 at 12:38 pm

One of, if not THE best online community I've ever been a part of.

Thanks for the welcome, folks.

Written By: HeartsAfire on 11/27/04 at 5:48 pm

One of, if not THE best online community I've ever been a part of.

What he said.  ;D  You could literally (virtually) relive your childhood on that site.  They covered everything from fashion, toys, tv, movies, music, etc...beginning with the '20s on up through the present.  I miss that site...am definitely glad I found this one now too.  :)

Written By: Allie Fox on 11/28/04 at 9:56 pm