inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Hi to everyone, I'm the Nu boy...

Written By: Nu Complex on 02/10/05 at 9:21 pm

Hi everyone,
I've just registered here and I thought I should introduce myself.  I'm from Wales in the U.K., I'm a drummer and a big Gary Numan fan.  I also like Ultravox, John Foxx, Killing Joke, David Bowie, Japan, Adam & The Ants and lots of other stuff aswell.  I think I've probably said enough for now, looking forward to meeting you...

Nu Complex  :)

Subject: Re: Hi to everyone, I'm the Nu boy...

Written By: Tam on 02/10/05 at 9:23 pm

Welcome to the boards Nu!!!
Glad you decided to become one of us!  :D

Tam

Written By: Nu Complex on 02/10/05 at 9:35 pm

Thanks Tam, it looks like there are some great people here...

:)

Written By: Rio_Rhodes on 02/10/05 at 11:07 pm

Wow! Don't you sound just like someone I know and love!! ;)

Glad you decided to join me here Nu Complex....It feels really good knowing you're here....

Hope you have as much fun here as I have!! :-*

Rio

Written By: RockandRollFan on 02/11/05 at 12:10 am

Welcome to the zoo Nu Complex....enjoy the wild ride :)

Written By: ktelqueen on 02/11/05 at 12:11 am

welcome to the boards, Nu Complex  :)

Written By: Bobby on 02/11/05 at 7:12 am

Welcome to the boards, Nu Complex.

You like a lot of great music.  :)

Written By: Nu Complex on 02/12/05 at 3:00 pm

Wow! Don't you sound just like someone I know and love!! ;)

Glad you decided to join me here Nu Complex....It feels really good knowing you're here....

Rio

It's great to be here Rio, but you know I'm always with you wherever we are...  :-*

Written By: Nu Complex on 02/12/05 at 3:10 pm