inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Yes I am new, but I wont be forever therefore I shall savor the moment

Written By: SecretShadows on 05/29/05 at 9:10 pm

Well this is my first time posting on a message board, my friend told me I should try it...... so here I am! I'm 17 in less than a month and I am a fan of all things random, like salad fingers for example....... that is a weird and random cartoon. Compliments to David Firth for the creation of such a disturbing character. well that's all I'll write for now, I want to see if anyone actually reads this thing. I shall be shocked, amazed and utterly flattered if someone does *waits for swelling of head to go down* ok I'm really done writing for now. Bye bye

*Jess

Subject: Re: Yes I am new, but I wont be forever therefore I shall savor the moment

Written By: GoodRedShirt on 05/30/05 at 3:39 am

Salad fingers is cool too.

Welcome aboard!  ;)

Subject: Re: Yes I am new, but I wont be forever therefore I shall savor the moment

Written By: Dumb Ass Kid on 05/30/05 at 5:28 am

Wow, you sound like my type of (random) person!

Aloha!

Written By: Bobby on 05/30/05 at 5:42 am

Welcome to the boards, Secretshadows.

Don't stay in the shadows now.  ;)

Written By: MidKnightDarkness on 05/30/05 at 8:48 pm