inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: HI everyone

Written By: greenjello74 on 06/05/08 at 10:46 am

I am a newbie here.
Lets see i love The Moody BLues, and REM.

I think the 70s were great. My fav years were 74,75,76.
Didn't dig Disco was more of a Deep Purple, Uriah Heep,  Black Sabbath kinda girl.
Ingested, inhaled. several iilegal substances Never was big into the snortin thing though.
Now I am a respectible Grandmotherwho still manages to inhale every once in a while.
I am 52 years old,from the Northeast relocated to Fla 18 months ago.
Thats me
Deb

Subject: Re: HI everyone

Written By: ninny on 06/05/08 at 11:13 am

Hi,Welcome..yes I agree the 70's were great :)

Written By: ladybug316 on 06/05/08 at 4:12 pm

Hello and welcome.

Written By: Philip Eno on 06/05/08 at 5:31 pm

Welcome to the boards, I hope your stay here will be a happy one.

Written By: Reynolds1863 on 06/05/08 at 6:38 pm

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn278/dyaztin/WELCOME.jpg

Written By: Tia on 06/05/08 at 7:18 pm

howdy green!  :)

Written By: coqueta83 on 06/05/08 at 8:45 pm

Welcome! Have fun!  :)  :)

Written By: greenjello74 on 06/07/08 at 9:26 am

Thanks for all the warm welcomes

Written By: nally on 06/10/08 at 11:54 pm

Welcome to the boards! I see you're having a great time here already. :) 8)

Written By: greenjello74 on 06/11/08 at 12:02 am

Thanks aside from a few mistakes I am having a blast keeps my mind off smoking.... Been smoke free for 7 days .. Yipee...

Written By: seamermar on 06/11/08 at 3:13 am

greenjello74,

I'm fun of seventies as well,

there was a great era, pitty of so many dirty stuff
which made a reckless youth be in a rot-