inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Chicago 10/09 Mini meet

Written By: statsqueen on 10/08/09 at 7:04 pm

Here are the pictures from our mini-meet with Jess, Rice and their son in Chicago.  I'm sorry there aren't more pictures, but I was nervous (yes, me) and suffering from a sinus infection so I wasn't my usual outgoing self.  I want Jess and Rice to know that I really enjoyed meeting you.  I think you are wonderful people and hope to get to hang out with you again very soon.  Please know you have an open invitation to visit anytime you can make it.  Sorry they are so big, I'm still a novice.  Any expert here is welcome to go in and re-size!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss149/statsqueen/Chicago%20Oct%2009/Copy2ofEverythingonMemoryCardupt-9.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss149/statsqueen/Chicago%20Oct%2009/Copy2ofEverythingonMemoryCardupt-8.jpg

Subject: Re: Chicago 10/09 Mini meet

Written By: nally on 10/08/09 at 7:05 pm

Very nice pics. 8) Who's that in the 1st picture, on the right hand side?

Written By: Tam on 10/08/09 at 7:19 pm

That's Stats' gorgeous daughter Micah! 8)

Gorgeous pictures!
Rice? Do you never smile??!! ;D
Jess - Gorgeous!
Aim - bella Momma!
The Spawn - Mac Daddy! He is gonna be a heartbreaker for sure!!!

Written By: nally on 10/08/09 at 7:20 pm

She is nice looking too!

Written By: Reynolds1863 on 10/08/09 at 7:26 pm

Such nice pictures.  I'm glad you had a nice birthday and got to hang out with Rice, Jess and Jason.  I'm sure Jess filled Micah in on all that's going on. ;D

Written By: statsqueen on 10/08/09 at 7:36 pm