inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Your experience with girls in High School? (or boys if you're female)

Written By: SeaCaptainMan97 on 02/21/18 at 6:47 pm

Now here's a topic that I thought sounded kinda fun to discuss.
All 4 years of high school, what was your experience like with the opposite gender?

Freshman year (2012-2013) = This year, I was still dating a girl the same grade as me that I started dating in middle school. Plus, since I was a Freshman, it certainly wasn't my year to be a field player. I did have a few Senior girls call me "cute", but I certainly wasn't like a "cute little boy toy" for them, and chances are they likely mistook me for an upperclassman, as I was much taller than most in my grade, and blended myself in with the upperclassmen as a result.

Sophomore year (2013-2014) = That girl I was dating moved to Texas during summer between Freshman and Sophomore year, and we had to break up as a result... but no worries. This year, I got my first kiss, from a girl whom was a year older than me. I also started becoming more flirtatious this year, even with the Senior girls being that they were only 2 or even 1.5 years older than me.

Junior year (2014-2015) = This was my field-play year right here. I flirted with many girls throughout the entire school this year.

Senior year (2015-2016) = This year I began dating a girl two grades younger than me. I also mostly avoided the Freshman girls, as at my school, a Senior boy dating a Freshman girl would always be branded as a "pedophile", and lose respect from the girls in his own grade.

What were your experiences like regarding this?