inthe00s
The Pop Culture Information Society...

These are the messages that have been posted on inthe00s over the past few years.

Check out the messageboard archive index for a complete list of topic areas.

This archive is periodically refreshed with the latest messages from the current messageboard.

Subject: Want to Buy-Many things, have cash will spend!
Written By: bingodingo1 on 06/02/07 at 2:31 pm

This must be the place with the real live collectors-i'm a novice and i need the following, money no object just be for real, as leonard cohen would say.and i'd quote him or mr. knight on that.

1) any and all print/video whatever from the roller skating beer girls commercial.money no object, must have.

2)any and all cunnie williams items from 80's on-especially 'comin' from the heart of the ghetto' album on yo mama records/peppermint jam/universal france-any copies of any type in any condition, any concert/performance memorabilia of  ANY variety..including will pay for first person accounts to be included in book.with pay.and credit

3)any david tickle items, souvenirs/ also paying top dollar for photos of him in action, photos of his recent visit to abbey road studios with 'en chante' 'ann west' (his wife/morgan fischer/ann fischer/ann west/dr. ann west/morgan west..she's used MANY names, must have any and all souvenirs...including will include them/pay/credit for new book.

4)any and all cars (the cars original band) collectors things from tv/concert/show or item-top dollar paid especially for benjamin orr items/photos/stories-for book.

5)any and all willie wilcox items.any.top dollar paid.utopia/solo/hall and oates/meatloaf/stacy q/vesta williams/cunnie williams/rocker arm assembly.

6)any of the following NOT ORIGINATING IN THE US.the foreigner the better.

"soul man' movie/dvd/soundtrack/poster
"goonies" same
"campus man" same
"space camp" same

7) any and all stevie nicks 'rock a little' tour/album/stories money no object.must have.